Upcoming Events

2024

Non-Routine Splinting After Stroke

Tuesday 11th June 2024

90-Minute LIVE Webinar

AU$25

Perth 4.00pm - 5.30pm

Adelaide, Darwin 5.30pm - 7pm

Brisbane, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney 6pm - 7.30pm

The Australian Stroke Guidelines recommend that after stroke, resting splints should not be "routinely" provided to survivors.

A presenter at a recent webinar on the topic, posed the question: "How do we splint non-routinely after stroke?"

My aim in this webinar is to answer that question!

Neuro Thumbs

2 x 90-Minute LIVE Webinars

AU$180

Do you look at thumbs like these and quake inside?? If you do, this webinar series is for you! Learn how to quickly assess, pinpoint the problems and choose the best intervention.

BONUS: Kathy's Neuro Thumb Assessment Cheat Sheet

I'm Interested!

Please add me to the Neuro Thumbs Waiting List

By providing my email and phone number, I agree to receiving updates from neurotherapyonline via these formats. Full Terms and Conditions

You've been added to the Waitlist!

Check your Inbox (and Spam) for your Confirmation Email

Problems? Email kathy@neurotherapy.onl

Splinting for Paediatric Hypertonicity

2 x 90-Minute LIVE Webinars

AU$180

Never get stuck wondering IF or WHAT SORT of splint to provide for children with neurological conditions! These webinars will describe a structured approach for decision making, as well as reviewing currently available research.

YES!

Please add me to the Paeds Splinting Waiting List

By providing my email and phone number, I agree to receiving updates from neurotherapyonline via these formats. Full Terms and Conditions

You've been added to the Waitlist!

Check your Inbox (and Spam) for your Confirmation Email

Problems? Email kathy@neurotherapy.onl

Office: Meanjin/Brisbane, Australia